Home Education Health Economy Tourism About Lesotho  Search
1. Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security Hon. Mahala Molapo Not available
2. Ministry of Communication, Science & Technology Hon. Thesele Maseribane Not available
3. Ministry of Defence and National Security Hon. Not available
4. Ministry of Development Planning Hon. Tlohelang Aumane www.planning.gov.ls
5. Ministry of Education and Training Hon. Dr Ntoi Rapapa  www.education.gov.ls
6. Ministry of Energy Hon. Mokoto Hloaele Not available
7. Ministry of Finance Hon. Dr Moeketsi Majoro www.finance.gov.ls
8. Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Relations Hon. Lesego Makgothi www.foreign.gov.ls
9. Ministry of Forestry, Range and Soil Conservation Hon. www.gov.ls/forestry
10. Ministry of Gender and Youth, Sports and Recreation Hon. Dr Mahali Phamotse www.gender.gov.ls
11. Ministry of Health Hon. Nkaku Kabi www.health.gov.ls
12. Ministry of Home Affairs Hon. Tsukutlane Au Not available
13. Ministry of Justice, Human Rights and Correctional Services Hon. Mokhele Moletsane www.justice.gov.ls
14. Ministry of Labour and Employment Hon. Keketso Rants'o www.labour.gov.ls
15. Ministry of Law and Constitutional Affairs Hon. Lebohang Hlaele Not available
16. Ministry of Local Government and Chieftainship Affairs Hon. Habofanoe Lehana www.localgovt.gov.ls
17. Ministry of Mining Hon. Keketso Sello Not available
18. Ministry of Police and Public Safety Hon. 'Mampho Mokhele Available
19. Prime Minister's Office Hon. Temeki Ts'olo Not available
20. Ministry of Public Service Hon. Joang Molapo www.publicservice.gov.ls
21. Ministry of Public Works and Transport Hon. Maliehe Prince Maliehe Not available
22. Ministry of Small Business Development, Co-operatives and Marketing Hon. Chalane Phori Not available 
23. Ministry of Social Development Hon. 'Matebatso Doti Not available
24. Ministry of Tourism, Environment and Culture Hon. www.mtec.gov.ls
25. Ministry of Trade and Industry Hon. Tefo Mapesela www.mticm.gov.ls
26. Ministry of Water Affairs Hon. Samonyane Ntsekele Not available
Deputy Ministers
  Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Food Security Hon. Dr Nthabiseng Makoae  
  Deputy Minister of Education and Training Hon. 'Maphoka Motoboli
  Deputy Minister of Foregn Affairs and International Relations Hon. Halebonoe Sets'abi  
  Deputy Minister of  Gender, Youth and Sports Hon. Rethabile Marumo  
  Deputy Minister of  Health Hon. 'Manthabiseng Phohleli  
  Deputy Minister of Home Affairs Hon. Machesetsa Mofomobe  
  Deputy Minister of Local Government and Chieftainship Affairs Hon. Kotiti Diholo  
  Deputy Minister of Public Works and Transport Hon. Ts'ehlo Ramarou
  Deputy Minister in the Prime Minister's Office Hon. Leshoboro Mohlajoa
> The Senate
> The National Assembly
> Lesotho Parliament
> Cabinet
> Government Ministries
> Appeal Court
> High Court
> Magistrate Courts
> The Office of the King
> The Office of the Prime Minister
> The Auditor General
> Embassy
> Tender Notices
> Press Statements
> Official Reports
> Official Speeches
> Legal Documents
> National Policies
> Public Holidays
> Government Directory
> National Anthem
Ministry of Communications P.O. Box 36 | Maseru - Lesotho Tel: (+266) 22 323 864
Feedback Related Links Sitemap