Home Education Health Economy Tourism About Lesotho  Search
HOLIDAY DAY DATE
New year’s Day Monday 01 January
Moshoeshoe I’s Day  Sunday 11 March
Good Friday Friday 30 March
Easter Monday Monday 02 April
Worker’s Day Tuesday 01 May
Ascension Day Thursday 10 May
Africa/Heroes Day  Friday 25 May
King’s Birthday Tuesday 17 July
Independence Day Thursday 04 October
Christmas Day  Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day  Wednesday 26 December

 

 

ARMS OF STATE
LEGISLATURE
> The Senate
> The National Assembly
> Lesotho Parliament
EXECUTIVE
> Cabinet
> Government Ministries
JUDICIARY
> Appeal Court
> High Court
> Magistrate Courts
IMPORTANT OFFICES
> The Office of the King
> The Office of the Prime Minister
> The Auditor General
> Embassy
GOVERNMENT DOCUMENTS
> Tender Notices
> Press Statements
> Official Reports
> Official Speeches
> Legal Documents
> National Policies
> Public Holidays
> Government Directory
> National Anthem
Ministry of Communications P.O. Box 36 | Maseru - Lesotho Tel: (+266) 22 323 864
Feedback Related Links Sitemap