The Right Honourable Dr Moeketsi Majoro
The Prime Minister and Minister of Defence and National Security
Hon. Monyane Moleleki
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister Responsible for Parliamentary Affairs
Hon. Thesele Maseribane
Minister of Communications, Science and Technology
Hon. Keketso Rantšo
Minister of Labour and Employment
Hon. Joang Molapo
Minister of Tourism, Environment and Culture
Hon. Samonyane Ntsekele
Minister of Water Affairs
Hon. Mokhele Moletsane
Minister of Home Affairs
Hon. Dr Moeketsi Majoro
Minister of Finance
Hon. Temeki Phoenix Tšolo
Minister of Mining
Minister of Forestry, Range and Soil Conversation
Hon. Chalane Phori
Minister of Small Business, Cooperatives and Marketing
Hon. Mahala Molapo
Minister of Local Government and Chieftainship Affairs
Hon. Dr Mahali Phamotse
Minister of Gender and Youth, Sports and Recreation
Hon. Lesego Makgothi
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Relations
Hon. Habofanoe Lehana
Minister of Law and Constitutional Affairs
Minister of Transport
Hon. Tlohelang Aumane
Minister of Development Planning
Hon, Tsukutlane Au
Minister of Public Service
Hon. Mokoto Hloaele
Minister of Education and Training
Hon. Prof. Ntoi Rapapa
Minister of Energy and Meteorology
Hon. Maliehe Prince Maliehe
Minister of Public Works
Hon. Nkaku Kabi
Minister of Health
Hon. Leshoboro Mohlajoa
Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office
Hon. Litšoane Litšoane
Minister of Agriculture and Food Security
Hon. Semano Sekatle
Minister of Justice,Human Rights and Correctional Services in the Prime
Hon. Halebonoe James Setšabi
Minister of Trade and Industry
Hon. Motlohi Maliehe
Minister of Social Development
Hon. Lehlohonolo Moramotse
Minister of Police and Public Safety
Visit Lesotho COVID-19 Official Facebook Page