Welcome To The Mountain Kingdom

+266 8001 0100

Government Ministries

#       MINISTRY                                                                                                                                                                              MINISTER

1.Ministry of Defence and National SecurityThe Rt. Hon. Samuel Ntsokoane Matekane
2.Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Parliamentary AffairsHon. Justice Nthomeng Majara MP
3.Ministry of HealthHon. Selibe Mochoboroane MP
4.Ministry of Education and TrainingHon. Dr Ntoi Rapapa MP
5.Ministry of Information, Communications, Science, Technology and InnovationHon. Nthati Moorosi MP
6.Ministry of Finance and Development PlanningHon. Dr Retšelisitsoe Matlanyane MP
7.Ministry of Trade, Industry and Small Business Hon. Mokhethi Shelile MP
8.Ministry of Local Government, Chieftainship, Home Affairs and
Hon. Lebona Lephema MP
9.Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Relations Hon. Mpotjoane Lejone MP
10.Ministry of Agriculture, Food Security and NutritionHon. Thabo Mofosi MP
11.Ministry of Natural ResourcesHon. Mohlomi Moleko MP
12.Ministry of Gender, Youth, and Social DevelopmentHon. Pitso Lesaoana MP
13.Ministry of Public Works and TransportHon. Neo Matjato Moteane
14.Ministry of Labour and Employment Hon. Ts’eliso Mokhosi
15.Minister in the Prime Minister’s OfficeHon. Limpho Tau Senator
16.Ministry of EnergyHon. Prof. Nqosa Mahao
17.Ministry of Tourism, Sports, Arts and CultureHon. Motlatsi Maqelepo
18.Ministry of Public ServiceHon. Mputhi Mputhi
19.Ministry of Environment and ForestryHon. Letsema Adonts’i
20.Ministry of Law and JusticeHon. Richard Ramoeletsi