HOLIDAY DAY DATE
New year’s Day Saturday 01 January
Moshoeshoe’s Day Friday 11 March
Good Friday Friday 15 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
Worker’s Day Sunday 01 May
Ascension Day Thursday 26 May
Africa/Heroes Day Wednesday 25 May
King’s Birthday Sunday 17 July
Independence Day Tuesday 04 October
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December
Boxing Day Monday 26 December

 

Visit Lesotho COVID-19 Official Facebook Page